House of Cards Season 5 Announced

House of Cards Season 5 Announced

Battling To Keep It All Together

♦The fifth season of the critically acclaimed Emmy®­nominated drama House of Cards premieres Tuesday, 30 May 2017. The series’s Golden Globe® winning stars Kevin Spacey (as Francis Underwood) and Robin Wright (as Claire Underwood), whose characters have always been each other’s strongest allies, show cracks in their relationship.

Here’s the date announcement video

House of Cards also stars Michael Kelly, Jayne Atkinson, Neve Campbell, Derek Cecil and Paul Sparks. Melissa James Gibson and Frank Pugliese are showrunners for season five, and they serve as executive producers along with David Fincher, Daniel Minahan,Kevin Spacey, Joshua Donen,Dana Brunetti, Eric Roth,John Mankiewicz, Robin Wright, Michael Dobbs and Andrew Davies. House of Cards is produced by Donen/Fincher/Roth and Trigger Street Productions, Inc. in association with Media Rights Capital for Netflix.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: