Watch The Tripwire Awards 2020 Online Tonight

Featured

Celebrating The Best In Comics

Tripwire Awards 2020 was originally scheduled to take place this year at Portsmouth Comic Con. But that show was put back to next year but we thought people would like something to cheer them up in this strange time…

So join Tripwire’s editor-in-chief Joel Meadows and our contributing writer and head honcho of The Convention Collective Leonard Sultana tonight at 8 pm GMT/ 12noon PST and 3 pm EST here where we shall be presenting the Tripwire awards 2020. With a whole host of huge comic talent present virtually as well, why not join us online?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.